Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Got a technical difficulty?

Don't hesitate to report it to us at info@studentvolunteer.ie

To help us investigate and solve technical problems speedily, please outline the malfunction clearly. You may be asked to give the following information:

1) Which browser you are using (If you are unsure, find out here)

2) A screenshot of the problem (here are some guidelines for how to take one)

3) Your access details (i.e. username and password)

 

Campus Engage

If you are interested in getting involved please contact: Kate.Morris@iua.ie

For technical issues and general communications please contact: info@studentvolunteer.ie 

Website: http://www.campusengage.ie/

 

Contact Your HEI

 

NUI Galway

NUIG

Lorraine Tansey

Email: alive@nuigalway.ie

Web: nuigalway.ie/alive

 

University College Cork

UCC

Eleanor Donoghue          

Email: e.donoghue@ucc.ie or mmcnulty@ucc.ie

Web: studentvolunteer.ie/ucc

 

IT Tallaght

ITT Dublin

Mary Hendrick                  

Email: Mary.Hendrick@ittallaght.ie

Web: studentvolunteer.ie/it-tallaght

 

IT Tralee

IT Tralee

Edel Randles                      

Email: Edel.Randles@staff.ittralee.ie 

Web: studentvolunteer.ie/tralee

 

University of Limerick

University of Limerick

Arlene Hogan                    

Email: pva@ul.ie 

Web: www.ulpva.ie

 

University College Dublin 

Holly Dignam          

Email: holly.dignam@ucd.ie

Web: studentvolunteer.ie/ucd

 

Dublin City University

Ruth Lynam

Email: studentvolunteer@dcu.ie 

Web: http://dcu.ie/volunteer/

 

Dublin Institute of Technology

Emmet Jordan Kelly

Email: 453946@dit.ie

Web: studentvolunteer.ie/DIT

 

Trinity College

Simone Cameron Coen

Email: SCAMERO@tcd.ie

Web: studentvolunteer.ie/trinity

 

Maynooth University 

Ian Russell                           

Email: ian.russell@nuim.ie

Web: Coming Soon

Join Us!

StudentVolunteer.ie enables students to have the opportunity to: enrich your personal development and employability skills, have a fun experience, meet new people, and give back to your community. Sign up now.

Register Now